What should I be when I grow up?

Does this look like a grown up to you? Hells no, I’m only 9.

OK. So, we’ve pretty much established I’m a writer, right? At least for now. But I need to focus people. I need to know what I’m gonna write about. Should I blog about motherhood (hey, there’s a unique idea)? My kids (they’re pretty funny but I suspect that one day soon they’re going to be mighty pissed that I keep on telling all their embarassing stories)? My mood disorder (I could be like the bloggess but Canadian, I will name myself Moody Mommy)? I don’t know, but I’m dying for you to tell me.

I’ve decided this grown up stuff is way too hard and there’s no reason for me to have to decide my career path,  I’m just going to leave it up to you, dear readers!

So, while you ponder these issues. I’m going to go watch cartoons with Peyton and bake cookies for the new neighbors who take possession of their house today. I’m sort of hoping they don’t actually move in today, because then I can eat all the cookies.

